Skip to top navigationSkip to shopping bagSkip to footer links
Let's keep everyone safe. background image.
Let's keep everyone safe. To ensure everyone's safety, masks are required in our stores. Learn how we're taking care.

To assist the efforts underway to slow the spread of the coronavirus, we have closed all stores in North America as of Thursday, March 19th. Our focus remains on supporting the health and livelihood of our employees, while caring for our customers and communities.

Frequently Asked Questions

Returns

Due to continued concerns about the coronavirus, we have extended the return window to JULY 1, 2020 for all purchases made between January 1, 2020 and April 30, 2020.

Delivery Options

Free Shipping is available on all purchases of $25 or more (Old Navy, Gap, Banana Republic).

Safety

We’re increasing the frequency of regularly scheduled cleanings and sanitization efforts in Distribution Centers. We’re recommending all employees to take precautionary health measures, including frequent handwashing, social distancing, staying home when sick, and pausing all non-essential work travel.

Gap Inc.’s response to dealing with the coronavirus (COVID-19) is closely aligned with recommendations outlined by the World Health Organization (WHO) and Centers for Disease Control (CDC), as well as government decisions.

Skip to top navigationSkip to shopping bagSkip to footer links
Expédition Gratuite de toute commande de 50 $ ca et plus

Pour soutenir les efforts en cours afin de ralentir la propagation du coronavirus, nous avons fermé tous nos magasins en Amérique du Nord en date du jeudi 19 mars. Notre priorité demeure de préserver la santé de nos employés et leur assurer un moyen de subsistance, tout en prenant soin de nos clients et des collectivités dans lesquelles nous sommes présents.

Foire aux questions

Retours

En raison des préoccupations liées au coronavirus, nous allons prolonger la période d'acceptation des retours de marchandise jusqu'au 1ER JUILLET 2020 pour tous les achats réalisés entre le 1er janvier 2020 et le 30 avril 2020.

Options de livraison

Livraison gratuite sur tous les achats de 25 $ ou plus (Old Navy, Gap, Banana Republic)·

Sûreté

Nous augmentons la fréquence des tâches courantes de nettoyage et désinfection dans nos centres de distribution.  Nous recommandons à tous nos employés de prendre des mesures de précaution sanitaire, dont le lavage fréquent des mains, la distanciation sociale, le confinement à domicile en cas de maladie et l'arrêt de tous déplacements professionnels non essentiels.

Les mesures de Gap Inc. en réponse à la situation de la COVID-19 respectent les recommandations de l'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS), des Centers for Disease Control and Prevention des États-Unis et les décisions des divers gouvernements.